polewdel.blogg.se

World of warships grozovoi review
World of warships grozovoi review











world of warships grozovoi review

It doesn't make sense to grind the different line to this ship only to experience a mediocre style of gameplay when you could get a khab honestly. My problem lies with playing both roles, If you have this boat playing these roles why not give it a armor buff or comparative health buff. In comparison to Khab its still nowhere near its effectiveness. What are the skills others have chosen for their Groz commander?Īs a Grosovoi player, I have had to find myself playing both a torp boat role and gunboat role which is ok. Wish I could get DE in there, but theres nothing I'd sub for it, and VMF HE has a pretty good fire chance already. I do believe I'll spec the captain thusly: It seems to me that setting her up to land a torp or two to burn a ships damage control, then use her arcs and reload to set a fire or two - she could be a pretty effective boat. It actually sounds quite intriguing - I do believe I will do some experimenting with it, try it spec'ed for torps (with a 129 second reload on her best torps - adding in TAE and the module makes for pretty usable reload time) and concealment, as well as gun reload. while it doesn't make as much money, I think it is playable ship. I am still grinding 10km torps so most of my dmg is from guns. it isn't quite as easy as khab, but you can get into better position for smoke firing due to better conceal.

world of warships grozovoi review

only 3 matches in but my avg is 50k and wtr of 1600 or so.

world of warships grozovoi review

I set it up as flamu suggested as gunship build and I am starting to do better with it.













World of warships grozovoi review